Which RWBY character are you?

RWBY, also translated as The War of the Four Colors, is an American-made anime first broadcast in July 2013. Set in a supernatural world, four girls with superpowers form a team to fight against the forces of evil. The initials R, W, B, Y stand for Red, White, Black, and Yellow and represent the themes of the four main female characters.

A young, natural heroine; an educated heiress who is cold on the outside and warm on the inside; a calm and intelligent Faunus; a hot-blooded and optimistic “tomboy”......which RWBY character are you? Come find out!

Which X character are you?Anime
[ Anime and Manga ]

In RWBY you are:

To see how other people scored on this test, please follow our Facebook Page.

Try again